Theater Experience from Handheld Projector

The first thing I did after receiving my ShowWX pico projector at the end of April was to take it to my home theater and project a movie onto our vinyl theater screen.  I was immediately impressed that I could comfortably watch 80 inch movies!  Unlike my larger projector, this one is also completely silent with no fans.  Sure, the image is not as bright as a large projector would be, but the fact that a small handheld device could do this just blew me away.  That was the day that the wheels started turning, the day I saw the extreme potential for this device.  Here’s the first video I made with my new projector…

~ by soundkite on May 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
